Officers & Directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Ronald J. Seiffert
President & CEO
Charles O. Moore
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
Thomas R. Whitney
Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Daniel M. Roberts
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
John A. Ustaszewski
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
David R. Archibald
Senior Vice President
Barbara S. Walters
Senior Vice President
Roger A. Lossing
Senior Vice President
Jay D. Wolf
Vice President, Marketing & Customer Relations
Board of Directors

Vicki J. Lewis

Gerald Kremer, MD
Ronald J. Seiffert

Mark Shipps

Edward A. Powers

Donald J. Wolf

Adam Stevenson

Bart Johnson

The DCB Financial Corp
P.O. Box 1001
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035

Phone: (740) 657-7930
Fax: (740) 657-7901
Ticker Symbol: DCBF

Home | Investor Relations | Annual Reports | Financial Statements
Dividend Reinvestment | Contact Us | Delaware County Bank

© DCB Financial Corp.
Read our Privacy Statement